Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Porter Automotive LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Andrew C. Thacker

November 17, 2019
All around good experience
reviews

Josh Hahn

January 12, 2019
Great buying experience, and beyond happy with the vehicle I purchased. Would recommend this car lot to anyone!!!
reviews

Judith F Hanor

May 17, 2019
Bought my Cadillac here and buying from this company was a good experience he was very helpful and trustworthy.
reviews

Leah Harrison

November 17, 2021
Absolutely love the service and vehicles I have purchased from him. He always always been courteous and listened to what I wanted and worked with me until I was happy. Each vehicle I've had through him has been amazing vehicles and still are, I will always fully recommend this business by the way they handle their customers and do their best to aquire reliable vehicles to sell.
reviews

Nick Langen

November 15, 2019
Had a great experience here, my transaction was positive. If your looking for a used car this is one honest place to shop.
reviews

Noah Markgraf

July 24, 2021
I bought my first car from Jordan. I highly recommend this place to anyone!
reviews

Philip Moore

January 09, 2020
Pleased with the experience, reasonable price with my purchase, will recommend buying vehicles here!
reviews

Shari Gallion Mautz

March 03, 2020
Extremely happy with my car purchase! Looking for a car, you need to stop here first!
reviews

Toshua Anderson

November 07, 2018
Bought a truck from here today and must say I highly recommend anyone to come down here. If you decide you don't want to buy anything he won't chase you out the door trying to make you buy something! Excellent place!
0

You have no vehicle saved.